Hey :3

Discussion in 'Hajimemashite' started by Hekmatyar, July 14, 2013.

1. Hello i'm Hekmatyar but i'd like you to call me Hek or Robin, I love anime and i'm not very good at english... I'm a kind person that loves to help people out whenever i can ^^. I love to cheer up people when they're sad mhm.. there's nothing interesting about me. I like Blue and orange colors btw i don't like the color green. Nice to meet you all.​
    Random Shinobu Oshino Pic​
    l​
    v​
    [​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  2. Welcome to the community! It's great to see new people joining even though traffic is slow. ^^

Yay Shinobu. :D

3. Hehe, I thought this was a very trafficed place, oh well I make sure to recruit some friends :3
    - Shinobu :heart:

4. I forgot X - (. Thank you for your warm welcoming.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Welcome!
    It's always nice to see new, friendly people joining. :3

Your English isn't so bad, by the way!
    And Orange is a great color, not enough people appreciate it. :C

6. Thank you for taking your time to stop by and say welcome, much appreciated :3
    - You really think so?, People always complain about how they can't understand anything i write and such.
    Orange is indeed a great color, and yes not enough people appreciate it, Let's strike till more people like it :3

7. :sleepy: ugh gotta fix my sleep schedule... waking up at 2:30 pm isnt natural... But Welcome ^^ and your english seems perfect to me (well im half asleep so there might be some grammar errors, but no one cares about those). And i agree orange is an awesome colour although not my top (Black, Blue, Grey, White, Orange)

8. Welcome Hek :3 nice to meet you too o/
    Yay! No problem' if you're not really good in english, I am glad to know I am not the only one x')

9. Welcome to OT, Robin. Sorry I'm a bit late. Enjoy your stay and eat lots of potato chips. Lotsss.

10. WELCOME....